Wesley College Dublin

Staff Contacts

 

Year Group

Year Head

Phone 

Email

Preparatory Dept

 

 

Mrs Jean Glenfield

 

 

01 2991122

 

 

jean.glenfield@staff.wesleycollege.ie

1st Year

 
Mr Jonathan Harte

  

01 2991112

 

jonathan.harte@staff.wesleycollege.ie

2nd Year

 
Ms Eve Rogers

  

01 2991114

 

eve.rogers@staff.wesleycollege.ie

3rd Year

 
Ms Joanna Spicer

  

01 2991110

 

joanna.spicer@staff.wesleycollege.ie

Transition Year

 
Mr Karl Wall

 

 01 2991119

 

karl.wall@staff.wesleycollege.ie

Transition Year Coordinator

 
 
Mr Derek Shaw

 

 

01 2991125

 

 

derek.shaw@staff.wesleycollege.ie

5th Year

 
Mr Derek Kirwan

 

01 2991173

 

derek.kirwan@staff.wesleycollege.ie

6th Year

 
Mr Richard Fox

 

01 2991113

 

richard.fox@wesleycollege.ie