Wesley College Dublin

MUN - St. Andrew's International MUN Conference

Congratulations to Adam Nunan, Holly Leech, Esmée O’Connor, Claire Patterson, Walter McCabe, Jonah Lindroos Nowell and ambassador Bevin Armstrong for their great efforts at SAIMUN over the Easter Break representing Japan. Both Jonah and Bevin won Distinguished Delegate Awards which was very impressive considering the size and international nature of this competition.