Quick Links

Useful Links

WESLEY COLLEGE DUBLIN

The Complete Co-Educational Day and Boarding School

Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts

On a mobile device, you may need to scroll across the screen to view all of the details.

Role Name Phone Number Email Address
Prep Department Ms. Liana Forsyth 01-2991122 liana.forsyth@staff.wesleycollege.ie
1st Year - Year Head Ms. Joanna Spicer 01-2991110 joanna.spicer@staff.wesleycollege.ie
2nd Year - Year Head Mr. Jonathan Harte 01-2991112 jonathan.harte@staff.wesleycollege.ie

3rd Year - Year Head

Guidance Counsellor

Ms. Eve Rogers 01-2991116 eve.rogers@staff.wesleycollege.ie
Transition Year - Year Head Mr. Karl Wall 01-2991119 karl.wall@staff.wesleycollege.ie
Transition Year - Coordinator Mr. Carl Hosford 01-2991125 carl.hosford@staff.wesleycollege.ie
5th Year - Year Head Mr. Derek Kirwan 01-2991173 derek.kirwan@staff.wesleycollege.ie
6th Year - Year Head Mr. Richard Fox 01-2991113 richard.fox@wesleycollege.ie
Special Educational Needs Coordinator Ms. Sarah Mulvey

sarah.mulvey@staff.wesleycollege.ie

Chaplain Rev. Nigel Mackey

nigel.mackey@staff.wesleycollege.ie

Guidance Counsellor

Ms. Heather Murphy

heather.murphy@staff.wesleycollege.ie

Head of Epworth House Mrs. Norma Mackey norma.mackey@staff.welseycollege.ie
Head of Embury House Mr. Iain Wallace iain.wallace@staff.wesleycollege.ie
Head Nurse Ms. Valerie Pedlow info@wesleycollege.ie - Please put 'Medical' in Subject
Lost Property Ms. Kirsten Elliott

kirsten.elliott@staff.wesleycollege.ie

Student Lockers Mr. Pat Murphy

pat.murphy@staff.wesleycollege.ie

 

  •