Wesley College Dublin

Staff Contacts

 

Role

Name

Phone Number

Email Address

Prep Department Mrs. Jean Glenfield 01-2991122 jean.glenfield@staff.wesleycollege.ie
1st Year - Year Head Ms. Eve Rogers 01-2991114 eve.rogers@staff.wesleycollege.ie
2nd Year - Year Head Ms. Joanna Spicer 01-2991110 joanna.spicer@staff.wesleycollege.ie
3rd Year - Year Head Mr. Jonathan Harte 01-2991112 jonathan.harte@staff.wesleycollege.ie
Transition Year - Year Head Mr. Karl Wall 01-2991119 karl.wall@staff.wesleycollege.ie
Transition Year - Coordinator Mr. Carl Hosford 01-2991125 carl.hosford@staff.wesleycollege.ie
5th Year - Year Head Mr. Derek Kirwan 01-2991173 derek.kirwan@staff.wesleycollege.ie
6th Year - Year Head Mr. Richard Fox 01-2991113 richard.fox@wesleycollege.ie
Head Nurse Ms. Valerie Pedlow wesleynurse@staff.wesleycollege.ie
Lost Property Ms. Kirsten Elliott kirsten.elliott@staff.wesleycollege.ie
Lockers Mr. Pat Murphy pat.murphy@staff.wesleycollege.ie