Quick Links

Useful Links


The Complete Co-Educational Day and Boarding School

Business Innovation Award 2021

Business Innovation Award 2021

There were six sets of finalists for the annual Business Innovation Award Competition 2021. Judged by Mr Philip Robinson last week, the six entries were of a very high standard. After a difficult adjudication process, joint winners were eventually selected. Congratulations to Mya Adams and Emma Ruttle for their project 'Earth to Home' and Georgia Black and Hannah Bennett Murphy for their project 'Saoirse'. Also pictured above are Jamie Walsh, Dan Carthy, Alicia Osborne, Siobhan Anikwe and Brian Tonra. Congratulations to the 40 different business entries from 5th Year who all highlighted that they have a great future ahead.