Quick Links

Useful Links


The Complete Co-Educational Day and Boarding School

Rathdown MUN Distinguished Delegation

Rathdown MUN Distinguished Delegation

Congratulations to our MUN team who were awarded Outstanding Delegation at Rathdown MUN. For the second conference in a row, Wesley students have come home with a trophy for our cabinet. Well done to all who participated and to Imogen Forrest, Bevin Armstrong, Adam Nunan, Elva Maguire and James Flynn for representing Russia, while winning three Distinguished Delegate prizes for individual excellence.