Quick Links

Useful Links


The Complete Co-Educational Day and Boarding School

University Scholars

University Scholars

Congratulations to Jamie Taylor and Cameron Ryan from the Class of 2020 who have been awarded Entrance Scholarships to Trinity College and Galway-Mayo Institute of Technology respectively. These awards are given on the basis of Leaving Certificate performance. They will be presented with their prizes at a virtual ceremony this month. Well done to both and we wish them continued success in their academic careers.