Quick Links

Useful Links


The Complete Co-Educational Day and Boarding School

University Scholars

University Scholars

Trinity College Dublin announced that an unprecedented ten Wesley pupils have been awarded a prestigious Entrance Exhibition Scholarship on the basis of their high performance in the Leaving Certificate. These include: Serena Pedlow, Grant Arnott, Daire Connolly, Katharine Woods, Katy Beckett, Eric Sheeran-Purcell, Christopher Nixon, Claire Campbell, Lauren Rowe and Rakesh Ahmed. This is the largest Wesley cohort to receive Entrance Awards.

Furthermore, Gina Ryan also received an Academic Scholarship from Dublin City University, while six past pupils will be recognised as High Achievers at the UCD Entrance Scholars Awards. These include: Jenny Clarke, Emily Esmonde, Oran Grehan, Ben Ralph, Mark Samuel and Grace Teo. The awards highlight the exceptional talent and achievement of the Class of 2017. We wish them well in their future academic careers.