Quick Links

Useful Links


The Complete Co-Educational Day and Boarding School

Wesley Artist of the Year 2020

Wesley Artist of the Year 2020

Congratulations to all the entrants to the annual Wesley Artist of the Year. We are proud to announce the junior winner is Lucca Browning (3rd Year) with his composition entitled 'Bella', with the overall prize deservedly awarded to Juliet Arpac (6th Year) for her piece, 'Weary Bones'. You will find below a list of all our worthy prizewinners in each category.

Wesley Artist of the Year 2020 winners

Junior Prizes

Parents Association special choice junior prize: Saanj Reddy


Highly commended:  Amy Gill

Third place: Ciara Parkinson

Second place Cathal Ramphul

First Place: Ciara Parkinson

1st Year

Highly commended: Cara Sexton

Third place: Mia Fromholz

Second place: Blaithin Perry

First place: Laura Scott

2nd Year  

Highly commended: Tanya Plunkett

Third place: Beulah Rowen

Second place: Amy Macken

First place: Lise-Marie Kasselman

3rd Year

Highly commended: Vicky Lin

Third place: Vicky Lin

Second place : Muireann Doyle

First place: Vicky Lin


Photographic Prize and Heuston cup

Tripoom Chongpipatanasook (5th Year)


Honorable mention (Photographic prize)

Mia Fromholz (1st Year)


Senior prizes

Parents Association special choice senior prize

Grace Harbison (4th Year)

Natasha Stanley (6th Year)


Highly commended

Hannah Burke (4th Year)

Mia Jackson (4th Year)

Third prize: Ishbel Marcoux (5th Year)

Second Prize: Tate Doran (6th Year)